top of page
  • dilbertsports

Write It Down, and Walk It Out!

Is it helpful to write down your completed meals and workouts?


How are you recording your meals? Are you writing them down and adding up your total calories consumed manually? If so, why? There are so many free Apps available to help us alleviate the task and issues of having human error and getting it wrong. I know your probably saying to yourself "I know but I have too many Apps on my phone already". My response to the voice in your head is delete one of the games you downloaded and make room in your phone for an App that is going to help you achieve physical success. Below is a photo of the App I use titled Samsung Health. I made my ...


Read more at https://dspersonaltraining.blogspot.com/2019/01/write-it-down-and-walk-it-out.html


________________________________________________


Two A Day Workouts


On my first blog, I posted a picture that appeared when I googled Two A Day. I myself have seen the benefits of working out twice a day but am not swayed or feel bad of I only get one workout in a day. As long as I hit my 10,000 steps that day, I am okay with skipping my evening workout. I do remember to do at least 100 crunches and 40 push-ups before bed because I feel it help me sleep better. I do not believe that working out twice a day is good for everyone but I do believe it helps.


Read more at https://www.fitsw.com/dilbertsports/blog/


________________________________________________




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page